top of page
Search
tarellesp

Project Wrap Up

At the commencement of this project I was so excited, why? Because I love movies, TV series even advertisements. Most people will get up from their seats when an ad is shown, but not me, lol there is no time off in front of a TV screen, and when I got this opportunity to write about something I loved...well it was easy.


I took my time in choosing a list of series and films that I wanted to bring to you but I encountered some challenges that prevented me from doing so. Circumstances that did not allow me the time to notify my audience or to keep them engaged. My actions reminds me of the movie Lucy with Scarlett Johansson, when she disappears into space-time continuum. Looking at this movie left me feeling robbed of my 2-hours which I felt was wasted with that ending, left me feeling unfulfilled.




Nevertheless this journey has thought me a few things:

  1. I love blogging, therefore I will continue my blog site until I establish a pattern for journaling, developing content and posting.

  2. Always have a back-up plan in case of unforeseen challenges.

  3. Never miss a deadline date for new content and if I am unable to do so, then provide an update to my audience.

  4. Engage my followers, asks for feedback and respond to comments.

  5. Schedule my dates and time to boost my posts and by extension my social media pages.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page